[CR] Warm it up!

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

Warm vs. Cool

I’m so please with the colored version of my “Arctic Chill” drawing that I couldn’t resist sharing a first look! It’s exactly as the title of this post says, a warmed up version of the previously incomplete image. I’ve included both so you can see the difference!

I’m keeping this post brief since I’m on the run right now. You’ll see the progress shots for the finished drawing in my foxtales post that I’ll be making later on today. So for those of you who actively participate, you can get a head start before the announcement is made! 😉


Thanks for dropping by!🦊

Sort:  

Ah I like this one much better, the red tints makes it look so alive 💎🎨🙌 nicely done @vermillionfox!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

My thoughts exactly! Thanks @melooo182! <33

🎉 Congratulations @vermillionfox! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Aww, it’s an honor! Thank you so much!

Very expressive!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Great art work, thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks for checking it out!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It looks really cool! Makes me feel like you could do a series with the base picture, but then styled to different seasons or themes!

Was this digital or by hand?

Thanks @drwatson! I’m thinking about doing an inked version of this next. It’s Digital. I wish it was by hand but I don’t have a scanner or a clean area to put all my tools.

Great, so if it's digital you could probably build out a template and then iterate on it a bunch, see what happens!

My thoughts exactly!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80