You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tiny sheep in blue (oil painting on paper)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Yes I agree imagination can do everything ^^ Hello Silvia, you did a great job again. So astonishing work I have never imagined. Your work appeals to me so strongly. In Ocher, blue sheep, interesting! I like blue so much, it gives me a peace. How can you imagine blue sheep ^^ Haha, so imaginative you are! Yes, imagination is the key to create the new world from the bottom of the soul. Today I witnessed a new world I have never seen before. So impressive ~~ Thank you so much ~~ See your next work ^^

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice words. I'm always happy to know what my works reminds to people and blue colors give peace also to me ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80