You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lizard that is a Gymnast!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Thanks a lot for your interesting article and photos. Indeed, he's quite an athlete!

Yeah, sometimes I missed perfect photo opportunities because of one thing or another. Just a few weeks ago, I wanted to take a shot at an old classic car that was passing by... and the only and exact time I could get the shot, another more recent car driver passed right between me and that other car. Grrrrrrrr. 😠

Congratulations on being featured by @vibesforlife in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Sort:  

Thank you my friend.
I have learnt to laugh at myself when the uncanny split second faults appear as my finger presses the camera's trigger.
I line up an eagle and when I look with great anticipation at the shot, there's no eagle, only an empty branch, as the eagle took off hahaha.
Blessings!

Btw. Where can I say who won the contest?

Btw. Where can I say who won the contest?

You can follow @pifc. The results are going to be published tomorrow.

Thank you Sir and I have just done the "follow"
Blessings!

Thanks... I've just checked your profile and followed you back. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59