Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Yaay thank you spidey~

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Ohhh! I didn't know if the style has a name or not, but I like it a lot! I think you managed to do what you were planning to do, and the girl is totes adorable :D.
                   
I'm glad the movie is good.... maybe I will watch it when time permits ^_^.

Thank you so much scrawly!!! I'm glad I managed to execute what I wanted to do for this art~ Mm mm Peni is adorable

Yeshh watch it when you can~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love your illustration, it looks very adorable with those hearts! ;)

Thank you so much!

Very cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute @thilah ! Love the pose and the bright personality that you captured here :D Very, very nice !!!

Thank you so much Spideyyy!!!!!❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67