Sort:  

No prob ;)

Although you can also open two browser tabs, one with nTOPAZ and another with steemit/busy
Start uploading your preview pics with nTOPAZ and then write and format your post in the steemit/busy tab, once you finish and look at the preview copy all the formatted post and paste it into the nTOPAZ box.

That way you have your post nicely formatted for most STEEM platforms and don't need to edit it later.
That's what I do all the time hehe.

Again Awesome artwork Otto!! 👏👏👏 🎨💎

Thanks, but have you actually tried that lately? I had a frustrating experience just posting the minimum (image, title and description). Why? Because I copy/pasted the description text. Any copy/paste is impossible - if you do, it does not upload. There are a bunch of unanswered complaints in the bug report on the Discord channel with peeps having the same problem, but I eventually figured it out myself. You can't even copy/paste your own tags!

I posted a couple of hours ago and all seemed fine, sure the post in nTOPAZ wont look as it does in steemit/busy but is readable enough.
steemit link
ntopaz link

About tags, yes they cannot be copied because of how nTopaz puts them, you have to write 1 tag and then press enter to add the next one...I agree it would be better if it was a simple text box that reads each tag separated by a space or colon.

strange really, never mind the tags, I figured that out, but I copied and pasted them individually. I did not try your method of copy/past from stemmit/busy edit, but copy paste from my own sources (i.e. the file info from my photos)- I have all the info stored in the file info on the photos and/or I copy from my other pages on my website or f.ex. deviantArt or else from text files on the subject. That does not work. But there is nothing on nTopaz that says you cannot copy and past, but you have to painstakingly type all the stuff in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73