You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lizard that is a Gymnast!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

That is so cool I too have never seen one do that either how cool that you caught it
Pity you missed how it transitions back from that position

As fir mistakes I have made more than my fair share there part of life the key is to learn from them

Sort:  

Hahaha, I call it that "Drat" feeling JJ.
There's this crazy hawk here that zooms right over my head after the pigeons and I got him once or twice, but most times he comes from behind me and there's no time to snap him.
About 5 "Drats" every day, but I will eventually get him full on.
Blessings!

There is one eagle here that torments me I have seen it flying off with a fish but only either just as I am parking without the camera out or as I am driving away after a walk
Never while walking with my camera
Drat moments for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47