[CO] "Portrait of an Old Man"

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my drawing - "Portrait of an Old Man"
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmooDKfPxbCsVsw1LQPprsasWsju6RGoh8bPCmR5esuZ74rYTGHKJtQUkSbnA9(1).jpeg

In this work I used graphite pencils.
I like create portraits of old people and in the future I want to show their more.
I like drawing wrinkles and their big, kind eyes, in which hidden deep wisdom.
I hope you enjoy this portrait!
ntopaz-image-1

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

So realistic drawing!

Thank you! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, Tais! Such incredible details!!! Amazing work!

Thank you so much!:)

Very nice portrait, you should do more!

Thank you so much! :)

Great drawing, I liked to see your artwork!

Thank you so much! :)

A very nicely done portrait, @sweettais :) You captured the years and the character of this old man very well <3

Thank you so much!

Wow is a beautiful work @sweettais, I like to see so spectacular and realistic drawing.

As you know, I love it when you make drawings in this style. ;)

Thank you so much! :)

Nice work Tais, very much enjoy your portrait work!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84