[CR] "Crown of a peasant"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I want to show my surreal work-
"Crown of a peasant"
ntopaz-image-0

I created this drawing when I thought about one of the historical facts-
All monarchies and empires were based on the hard work of the ordinary peasants.
'

The image of monarchy power I embodied in the form of a crown with a precious stone, the image of an ordinary person - in the form of pepper and an old wicker basket.
I decided to combine these two characters in the form of a single object to show their inextricable relationship.
I hope you enjoy my surreal drawing!
ntopaz-image-1
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Looks like magic! really well coloured @sweettais!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!

Very interesting and cool work, Tais. Many thanks for sharing!

Nice drawing! Thanks for sharing

very well done! omg

woohoo great crown 🐲🐉💗 you should do a dragon one toooo ;)

Thank you so much!

I think I saw this one a long time ago, but it is still a nice drawing, @sweettais :) The pepper and the wicker basket are probably a pauper's things but they should probably sell that jewel so that they can be less pauper-y.... Hahaha~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55