[CO] "Teddy bear"

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my drawing for Childhood Memories Contest, hosted @veryspider and sponsored by Ntopaz.
I happy to participate in this contest, because it was he who made me plunge into happy and joyful memories.
One of the most vivid childhood memories for me is my teddy bear with a bright bow.
DSCN3533[1].JPG
Yesterday, I having rummaged through the old, children's things in my attic and was very glad when I found it!
ntopaz-image-1
Thank you for the wonderful, kind theme of this contest, because it gives artists many positive emotions:)
You can see photos of the drawing process:
ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

I hope you appreciate my drawing of teddy bear!
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

What a lovely and super colorful Teddy :) Just perfect

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much!

Beautiful drawing :) And yes, it's a great contest and I love to see the creations of talented people.

If I would participate I would probably choose a sheep :) I still have the whole family of fluffy sheep in my bedroom, lol :D

Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Який красивий малюнок!

Дякую!^_^

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love this drawing, I once had such a teddy bear! How fast time goes by...

Lovely memories...😊

My girlfriend has a lot of Teddy Bears and tomorrow I will show yours.
Congratulations and Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a nice teddy bear, an inseparable childhood friend, good art and great colors, regards

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84