[CO] Painted tie in the African style

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! I want to show you my third entry for the D.I.Y Contest.
By D.I.Y. - artistic or mundane creations did by yourselves.
It can be dress or a shirt you designed or redesigned,object you created an invention or decorative creation.

ntopaz-image-0
I decided to decorate white tie for my brother,who loves music and musical instrument.
I used special paints for the textile
ntopaz-image-1
and black contour for the textil.
ntopaz-image-1
For create a watercolor effect- I painted the background on a wet cloth.

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

And jembe, baobab, contour mainland Africa , and rock paintings — on a slightly damp cloth.
ntopaz-image-5

You can see the photos of the drawing process:

ntopaz-image-6

ntopaz-image-7

Hope you like my idea!
DSCN5390[1].JPG
Thank you for wathing!

Sort:  

Great idea! Can it be washed?

Yes of course! I used special paints for textiles that do not wash off:)

I imagine that your brother is very happy. Nice gesture... I always appreciate the composition you make to present your creations. Good Luck!

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @sweettais! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Que alegria para la de su hermano, se va poner feliz con su corbata a su gusto. Más que es su hermana quien se la hizo. A mi me gusta la mecanica entre otras cosas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88