You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest Singularity and Internet TIME

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Gorgeous piece! I really really love all the butterflies, gosh! Time is elastic, and it's mysterious... How can time seem to go so slow and fast at the same time?

By the way, I've been a bit less uptodate with your posts lately, where in the world are you at the moment? Because there's a meetup on London this Wednesday and I'll be traveling to London Wednesday!

Sort:  

OH bother, I wish I was there, I should still be in UK, but had to come home early to USA due to family things, currently in Midwest, hoping to head back to Toad Hall soon. I'll probably be in UK again in September @soyrosa

Ahhh - bad luck! Hope all is well with you and the family things are not of the bad kind.

Returned early this year because father was ill. I'll be back again in Autumn, so no worries. Now, if I can just get away from SNOW! Is it Spring yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89