You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no such thing as I

in #ntopaz5 years ago

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Wow awesome artwork of many layers. I liked!

The images you shared in steemit are also amazing! It would be great to see them in nTopaz! You could upload up to 10 images for your next publication. =)

I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile and share it in # profile-completion . You will receive 100 Topaz token 💎


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Sort:  

Hi @smeralda I have to admit that the nTopaz post editor has confused me. I couldn't figure out how to upload any images after the initial one. How do you do that?

Ohh, I invite you to follow these steps: =)

  1. Upload your images (up to 10) through the "upload images" botton.
  2. Select the size ratio 4:3, 3:4, 16:9 or 9:16 (The chosen ratio will be applied to all the images)
  3. Choose the order of the images and select the area for each one.
  4. Click on Next.
  5. Check your images on the carousel. Swipe left/right.

Any question, don't hesitate to contact me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88