Friendly Bear, Madrid Zoo

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

I love when I photograph animals and I feel that they are posing for me! Has it happened to you? This friendly and spectacular bear had my attention for a long time during my visit to Madrid Zoo, in fact I previously shared another photo in my nTOPAZ profile

I took several pictures of the bear, I can not decide which one is my favorite because it looks beautiful in all of them. For this contest I chose to share this where we can observe it resting and enjoying the visit of tourists. I can tell you, it was the most lovely animal at zoo.

Nature is wonderful, that day the bear gave us a feeling that it enjoyed the tourists visit.

I invite you to join the Animal Art contest created by the great artist @shibasaki and sponsored by @nTOPAZ.

Category: Animal Art.

Location: Madrid Zoo.

Camera: Nikon Coolpix S9600.

Visit my web smeraldatravel.com

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for the support! =)

He/She surely looks so friendly!
Lovely photo!! :)

oh thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! =)

What a good shot, immortalize a bear to be appreciated for future generations, is a persercion when photographing an animal like this.

Thanks for sharing.

That's right, it's a moment that I wanted to immortalize. Thank you so much!

¡Oh God!. It's so adorable. I want to give it a hug. Girl, thanks for sharing.

ohh @cottoncandy how cool you like it! A hug from bear would be amazing =)

Querida @smeralda, esta es una fotografía espectacular! Los colores y el oso fueron captados de la mejor manera.

Nos encanta ver tus fotos. Saludos y un abrazote para ti desde aquí❤

Ustedes siempre son muy dulces chicas, muchas gracias. ❤

Hehehe, there's something about this one that made them look like a cartoon character. The expression is just so goofy and makes me smile when I look at it. It does give me feeling that they are posing for you :D.

hehehe yeees, That's exactly what I felt! Thank you dear @scrawly!

Wonderful photo, @smeralda :) The bear looks friendly, specially with his hands together like that <3 Love the beautiful colours! A great shot !

Thanks @veryspider, It's a lovely bear! I loved photograph him.

Veo tus trabajos fotográficos por todas partes del mundo @smeralda, me gusta la pose del oso muy señorial, felicitaciónes

Gracias Estimado Eladio, me alegra que disfrute el lindo oso. Él parecía disfrutar de nuestra visita y de que le tomara fotos jejeje

Impresionante como capturas esas imagenes, admiro tu trabajo me gusta muchos

Es recíproco Karen, al ver tus videos me quedé impresionada con la variedad de estilos que tocas con tu violín. ❤

Muchas gracias!!! Y bueno aun faltan estilos por recorrer la lista es larga jajajaja saludos

Impresionante como capturas esas imagenes, admiro tu trabajo me gusta muchos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86