A new Lady with brown dress (oil on paper)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)


Happy Thursday to you all! Today it's a sunny day here and so I spent some time cleaning the backyard, because the leaves of my plum tree are falling down. Thinking about the colors of this season, I painted a new Lady with a brown dress full of little delicate leaves.

Brown is always the first color in my mind when I think about Autumn and so I add a bit of brown also on the background behind this figure.

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and now it's drying, but I'll add it in my online shops soon, because I need to add something new there.


I hope you like her!

Now I have to come back to work, it's time for the art class of my hubby and so I'll work on my pieces between his students. ^_^

See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Beautiful work Silvia, like that retro style of the hair and dress. But what I like the most are the eyes :)

Thanks so much, Stef ^_^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78