You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR]Pastel „Beauty of woman“

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Hi @stef1,
I think that the line of this woman is very beautiful and the delicate feeling is expressed. Excellent artwork!!


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you very much @shibasaki for such beautiful comment, it is the best praise to have recognition from such Artist like yourself, I am always striving to do my best and you are my favorite Watercolor master, to tell the truth I want to be so good like you :)

Thank you @ntopaz for supporting my Artworks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55