Sort:  

Fantastic painting @shibasaki!! 💙🎨 ⭐️⭐️⭐️
So beautiful 😁 👏👏👏



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here

meloooooo~ Thank you so much!!! :)

wonderful painting <3

@li-art, Thank you~!! :D

Hello @shibasaki! We have been absolutely enchanted with your publication. We went to watch the video and we were amazed by your work. Congratulations!, it's always a pleasure to us admire your works. Un abrazo desde Venezuela🤗.

Ooohhh, @cafeconleche! Thanks a lot~!!! :D ❤︎

Wow! It is impressive as it captures details and shadows, it is a beautiful painting !!!

Hi @akarantain, Thank you ~❤︎

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.938 which ranks you at #3913 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 3923).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #101.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @shibasaki :) I hope you are doing well! I can see you're still painting magnificently!! I love this one too; I don't think I've seen one of your pieces that I didn't love ;)

Hi @lynncoyle1, How are you? I’m really glad to see you again, dear my friend!! :)

I'm doing well @shibasaki! I hope you are too! I've missed talking regularly with you my friend :)

Amazing watercolor!

@veta-less, Thank you so much!! :)

WOOOOOOOOOW jiichan! Amazing <3

Kumo will definitely try to watercolour like jiichan does ! Jiichan is SO INSPIRATIONAL <3 <3 <3

Waaaaa my sweet granddaughter, Arigato ne :D
Jiichan ureshii~ You’re always very kind!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41