Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much, siami~ :D Happy new year!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, Thank you for the support! :)

This reminds me of my home here. This is something I would see while driving through the country. My favorite part of this painting is the smoke coming from the chimney. I can just imagine that man with his dog, hurrying in to get warm by the fire. This is a comforting thought. This is a simple but complex piece. Snow, in my experience, is a tough one to pull off. It absorbs color and also reflects it. Less is more in my simple opinion, and you pulled it off very well in this creation. Thank you for bringing a smile to my face! Beautiful watercolor painting @shibasaki!!

@bdmillergallery, I’m so happy that you have made your story while watching this painting. I appreciate your smiles :)
Happy new year!!

I really love your painting :) What you can do with watercolor is genius.

@rifkan, Thank you~! :) I’m glad you liked my artwork!! May this New Year bring happiness and joy to you and your family! :D

Thanks :) Happy new year to you as well :)

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.959 which ranks you at #3828 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3827).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 268 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Beautiful painting with happy colors.Happy new year .

@marya77, Thank you~ :) Happy new year!!

What a wonderful picture, a drawing with a lot of white is difficult to do it right and you are able to depict a nice snowy landscape here effortlessly.
                     
Happy new year, shibasaki-san :).

@scrawly -chan, My sweet granddaughter, Thanks as always!! Arigato ne! Happy new year~~

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This painting is super wonderful and tender, it remind me old sweet fairytales. I must resteem It.

@noemilunastorta, Thank you so much~!! :)

Wow, fantastic piece! Excellent artwork, I love it so much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86