Sort:  

Did you think that she is a woman in what country? I see her as an Indian😃
This picture depicts a snake as a sacred creature, I like this picture because I also like snakes😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure of her country, maybe Italy? But if you see her as Indian, that's fine as well with me XD.
                             
And you like snake! You're full of surprise, ryo-san ^_^.

Oooh 👏 clap clap clap
Like it very much @scrawly!
Great drawing 💎

Thank you melooo ^_^.

OMG

This is so amazing like my mind is blown into tiny pieces, @scrawly ! OMG !

The pose and her aura are so commanding !!! I can feel her dominating presence * ___ * Her gaze, almost as if it is held only towards the ethereal beings she's hearing divinity from, unseeing mortals and mortal concerns...

Love the snake and the curling horns too and I love, love, the framing very much <3 Such a gorgeous and striking piece, @scrawly ! Amazing work <3 <3 <3

Ehhh, you're too kind, spider XD.
                         
I am happy to read your super duper nice comment, thank you <3.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c-squared.

Ohhhhhhhh, What a beautiful!!!
You made her hair style simple, so the expression on her face is very beautiful and strong! Sugoi artwork, scrawly-chan! 😍


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Ahhh! Reading your comment really makes me happy, shibasaki-san. Arigatou ne ^_^.

I suppose this is the person Solid Snake prays to right?

Snake?! Snakeeee?? Snaaaaaaaaaaakeeeeeeeeee!!!
                       
She could be the boss of that yelling guy XD.

Such an awe inspiring figure, i think we will have a blood moon this month so keep the knife sharp,lol.

Hahaha you can always join the ritual... sharpen the knife and eat some good food! XD
                       
Thank you.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Does the tongue annoy her as it flicks in her ear while hisspering secrets?

I’m sorry that I’m a complete failure at taking things seriously 😆

That shading is incredible. It’s like a frame out of a graphic novel about when the protagonist realises they’re well up shit creek without a paddle and their kayak has sprung a leak 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

XD XD XD

Actually I just rewatched the old Robin Hood cartoon and the bad guy prince complains when the snake hisses too close to him, so that image is on my head now XD.
                         
Thanks fyn ^_^.

The indigenous Rainbow Snake represents the divine creative force. A wonderful symbol of awakening and wisdom in so many different cultures.

But I guess we distance ourselves from the symbolism of the snake when we're confronted by a 'real' snake. And your drawing has that strange twixt of mythology and realism. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

You're full with interesting information, Ally :D.
                       
Thanks for letting me know about that and I'm glad that you like my drawing ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92