Sort:  

[nTopaz Curator]

wowow ! i love her :D nicely coloured ! the purple gives her that ninja look because ninjas are supposed to move in the night and i think purple moves very well at nights :)

Love the twin sickles, aaaaaaaaaaaa * ___ * you made them look very sharp and metallic and ready to cut some fools * ___ *

Amazing~

The sickles are my favourite too... I think they're improved a lot because they're shiny now XD.
                           
Thanks spider <3.

[nTopaz Curator]

You made a cool sickles in her hands, but if I were you, I would give her two watercolor brush.
Ummm, wait... my idea is no good. hahaha ;)

Anyway your idea is awesome!!
Also I think you've made this artwork even better because you've unified this picture into a blue colors! :D

Hehehe, I think if she has two brushes, her life will be happier and more peaceful. But she's not that lucky ^^;.
                           
Thank you shibasaki-san, your presence always makes me happy.

A nice Sketch, and she means "Business!"
I am a Katana and Wakizashi, or more practically dual Wakizashi weaponry in the Kenjutsu arts and my appearance style is Dark Harajuku.

Wow, you're a real badass :O.
                             
It's always nice to know a strong lady :).

Thanks to you I've discovered a new word <3.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c-squared.

She looks so strong and powerful. At the same time, you can tell that she can be as light as a feather: And dance, rise and leap like the greatest of ninjas. And can she wield those sickles!

The blue is so fitting for the sickles and makes her entire persona very steel-like. Also love the contrast with the background textures. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Your comment is so delightful, Ally, thank you :).
                             
In case I haven't said it, I appreciate your support and friendship <3.

Love this! Kunoichi Ninja is so cool!!

I'm glad I can make cool ninja :D.
                           
Thank you koto-san <3333.

I love the colours in this and the background. Don't you love playing with the water colour splatters in digital? I sure do, it's a blast. Well done and interesting break from doggos.

Yes, I like playing with brushes... sometimes I go overboard and the picture becomes too messy though. I need more restraint but it's like being a kid in a candy shop hahaha. Well why not have fun when we draw.
                           
Thanks Donna :).

I won't step near her any time soon, she is definitely ready for combat :))

Love the costume and the little bags (I think she has smoke bombs or shuriken in them) and also the background is a great addition, like the blood splattered from her most recent battle but not as gruesome thanks to the bluish color XD

I think she is too ready for combat. Sometimes I think about unnecessary details when I draw a picture, like how would she carry those sickles when she's not fighting, they must be quite dangerous and difficult to bring around.
                           
I mean I could draw the sheathes but then picture might be having too much stuff on it and gets bogged down so I'll pretend she already threw them on the ground somewhere we can't see.        
                             
Thanks Michael :).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49