hey, that's my home!!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hello, how are you to day?

The week begins!

And I start with a cute illustration, Here is hot and all search for a refreshing place, but well, not always is the correct place.

In the next photo, you can see where I take the idea from. And a little of the process that I will explain a continuation.

First I take the idea, which can come from anything

  1. I make a pencil sketch

  2. I make a very soft watercolor layer

  3. I define the background

  4. I apply shadows and lights

  5. I highlight lines with marker

  6. details with colored pencils

I hope you really like my illustration and see you later ;)

happy week

Sort:  

Me dió mucha gracia tu ilustración, ese sapo está bien molestó, en cambio el perro está refrescandose un buen rato como si fuese una piscina, me gustó tu trabajo, sigue adelante.

que bueno que haya logrado las expresiones que queria, gracias por tu comentario :3

Hehehe it's funny! it looks great, it has a lot of charm and humor \O/

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much

Really nice watercolour painting @sarau!!!
Love the face of the dog :3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Aww me encanta el toque de la ranita es tan precioso =) Es un adorable dibujo Sarau el perrito está completamente relajado jejeje

Me alegra que te guste :3 me divertí haciendolo


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Ahahahahah, what an adorable drawing, @sarau ! That dog has completely submerged itself in the garden vase, what peaceful face it is making! Love that you added the frog character, because this is where the humour really came from ! A very good picture that sends out a funny story with it <3

And, as usual, your step by step is nicely presented, too :)

Thank you so much, I am happy because you like it :3

Wow that's really cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

I absolutely love dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44