Tarot Cards (Redesign Ink Illustration)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

Hello my friends.

A few weeks ago I found a contest on instagram, where I had to redesign the tarot cards, specifically:
-Death
-Wheel of fortune

I was thinking about the shape of the characters, I wanted them to be cute and also moldable, that is, I could do different poses and characters using the same style

The winners of the contest would have a publication in the book that will soon go on sale in Spain. Millennial Adventures.

I want to tell you that I have been one of the happy winners of this contest.
however, I did not win with either of these illustrations.

In the next post, I will show you the winning illustration along with two other illustrations with which I participated.

If you want to see that winning draw, I invite you to follow me Here

This is my profile on Steemit

See you later ;)

Sort:  

The wheel of fortune looks like one might have the option to win health, money or love. Very true to life.
Great work.

It's cute and my type of style on tarots and caricatures :D

Great design.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I like your Tarot designs... especially the fortune wheel card, I hope to see very soon the card with which you won. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48