Collaboration In progress

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

collabinprogress.jpg

Among all the projects I started and keep starting I'm also working on my first digital collaboration. It will be an open collaboration which I never did before. I always did Exquisite Corpse collabs.

I'm testing out some color variations while I'm still working on the linework. I think they seem to work together so far. This is a small part of the whole artwork.

My works in progress somehow get rewarded much more than the final result so I decided to show a preview lol.

I got too many artworks in progress it is a bit overwelming especially if you put a lot of hours in every one of them. In the meanwhile I also want to do some commisions like album cover art....I did a few with pencils but would love to do a digital colored one :)

Sort:  

Hehe, Apparently the rain that tied those two lovers, gives the fruits of new little monsters of blobs, this is a very good and bright union of monsters which I love very much. Looks juicy and cute.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Very poetic description 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your great comment @sadheaven! :)

The colours are perfect:) They have volume and power!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

colorful and hilarious ^^ Whatever you wanna express I feel it is so funny. You gave me a joy. Is it a ghost? Anyway so cute and lovable ~ Thank you ~~

I'm really glad to hear that @trueimagine! Lol I have no idea...Thank you :)

곰돌이가 @trueimagine님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.008을 보팅해서 $0.015을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4165번 $48.289을 보팅해서 $52.189을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

These colours are kinda new vibes for you, Sander? I was expecting to see your very SanderBlue tones, but nope, only greens and oranges and reds and maroons here :D Quite...... quite exciting :D!

I look forward to see where this one will go :D

Yeah I'm trying out new colors but secretly got a lot of the blue purple trip color projects going on too lol.

Thank you so much @veryspider!

I always love the movement in your work @sanderjansenart so much motion and animation. The colours help move the eye along as well and your curvilinear lines are like a voyage for the sight.

I know the feeling of too many projects, so I make lists. They don't always work but crossing them off is such a high.

Thank you so much @donnadavisart!

Yeah I had a list somewhere and it was huge...I think it got lost in the pile of new stuff hahaha XD

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51