Evolve

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Untitled_Artwork.png

Evolve

Made this artwork in Procreate. Took me a while to finish. I started testing out symmetry and while having fun with it something cool started to come up.

I have a time lapse video of it but don’t know how to add that so I took screenshots of the video.

8D555B16-CA54-4AA5-97EE-654CB04AB1E9.png

9B703F79-454C-4D59-A1E0-CCD3081ED8C2.png

CD6FBC22-C380-453F-8AD5-2C8641E41C1A.png

1F7837EF-BA50-4FD7-B1DC-13749A964EA9.png

B495CCE9-6D51-418B-9F8D-8F029E53BFA6.png

I’m also wondering if there is an option in procreate to export files for web. The sizes are huge and it’s kind of lame to use another app to change it...

Maybe if I put it on my Instagram I will add a link so you can see the time lapse ;)

Well I keep on practicing :)

Shameless self promotion

Cool new shirt designs

banner-designs.jpg

banner-prints.jpg
A3 size 300gr quality paper 20 euro (steem is possible too) ex shipping
The middle is 30cm x 30cm
Contact me ([email protected] or discord: SanderJansenArt#8822)

more prints at my website

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

https://shop.spreadshirt.net/sanderjansen
http://www.sanderjansen.net
https://www.instagram.com/sanderjansenart/
https://makersplace.com/store/sanderjansen/

Sort:  

Yay!, great work @sanderjensenart!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you @melooo182 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cute! I like it.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! :)

I love that it is multicoloured:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you @georgeboya :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Your style never gets old. Its like viewing the same subject on different angles. Never the same picture but somehow the same form.

Happy to hear it never gets old :) thank you so much @adamada!

Posted using Partiko Android

Crazy stuff ( in a good way ). Kind of reminds me of these huge multicolored popsicles ( waterijs ) but then merged with your art and kind of alive, haha!

Groetjes uit Nederland ;>)

Haha yes didn't think of those but yes I can see the resemblance too :)

Hopelijk heb je het naar je zin in Nederland! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to use procreate but I don't have an ipad, sounds like a great tool to bring everywhere on a portable table. Well done by the way

Yeah it's really great and also nice not to be stuck at my desk. Gives me more time to draw :) thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool drawing, @sanderjansenart! I love the combination of colours on this one!

Thank you @trincowski :)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Oh the symmetrical tool! I need to try it out also, it seems very fun :D

Great piece, Sander, there is something quite happy and energetic about this one. Probably cuz of its many colours, which are bright and interesting, and I think using so many colours do enhance the feeling that this fellow is still evolving and changing as they are going upwards and upwards :D

Yeah it is, in the past I kept copy pasting and mirroring to see the results.

Thanks for the great comment again @veryspider :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78