You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amon Ra in glory. Handcut collage 50/50cm.

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Oh god, that's awesome. A delightful job. The helmet that you made from the scarab beetle is an excellent choice, I really like your unique style, I can distinguish your work from hundreds of others and it’s great that you have your own style! I considered your work for a long time, you made it very beautiful. I saw the beginning in him of a samurai from Japanese culture, as you have said, then I remembered Xerxes from the movie 300 Spratans. As you have already stressed, this suggests that everything is connected in the art world!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and i like that we have the same mindset on connection:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64