You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest Singularity and Internet TIME

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Usually I feel like it's sped up but that's mostly because I have to do a lot of things and "doing less" isn't really an option XD I can slow it down again but it's tiring.

I don't understand how you work but I love seeing it :)

Sort:  

I feel you @ryivhnn with the option to do less, is not really there. But, sometimes I'd love to freeze time without me so I can get more done and then let it catch back up, of course, then you'd age at a different rate... so many paradoxes in Time Travel, isn't there.

I should show more layers of my work, sometimes I make an animated gif, but for oils, I take a sketch, usually the ones I used to ink the watercolour studies, and then sketch more over that on more layers and then I block out colours, like I do on real canvas, with a background colour, usually an orange, and build up colour blocks and then go in and begin adding highlight and low lights and blend it. That all happens on one layer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89