First posting.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1First posting.
Photoshop, Clip Studio is an art tool

I draw a lot of mermaids and hanbok.
There are many dreamy pictures.

처음 시작했습니다 포토샵,클립 스튜디오 등으로 그림을 그리는 사람입니다

인어,한복을 주로 그리지만 몽환적인 그림도 많이 있습니다

더 많은 인어 작품 https://www.grafolio.com/story/41589

판타지 작품 https://www.grafolio.com/story/28212

예쁜 여자 https://www.grafolio.com/story/27426

Sort:  

Dreamlike image ~ I like the second one more better ~ Fascinating ~ Blue color docorates tone so sweetly ~ Gorgeous ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much
A lot of research and contemplation
I will continue to study and work hard in the future.

Creo que es una sirena, que si fueron reales o no. La imaginacion de crear como eran es grande, son unas figuras bellisimas. Pero siempre serán un misterio como los dinosaurios si existieron o no.

Thank you very much
A lot of research and contemplation
I will continue to study and work hard in the future.

That is really beautiful mermaid, soft pastel colours made it transparent. Also wonderful atmosphere of water created with air bubbles :)

Thank you very much.
I studied to look fantastic.
Thank you for knowing.

I think I'm dreaming, I'm really anodized with everything I've seen today. This is pure art in its greatest form.

thank you.
You gave me the praise I wanted.
I will study more and try to make a better work.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

안녕하세요 반가워요 이렇게 아름다운 작품을 올려주시다니..! 종종 뵙겠습니다 🤗

앗! 감사합니다 열심히 할께요!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85