[CR] Fanart IT

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, good evening everyone, I hope relaxed today Sunday rest day.

Today I'm going to share an attempt to make the clown "IT" this time use the sculpture tool and the truth is that I'm not very good with it, and by using dynamic topology mode, the polygons that make up the model they become triangles and I make myself a mess to paint, the truth is that I still have a lot to master this tool and there are some other tools that I do not know yet, in this opportunity I am exploring things that I do not know very well, like hair is also It complicates me a bit, but I think the model is acceptable. What do you think?

Spanish

Hola amigos, buenas noches a todos, espero relajados hoy domingo día de descanso.

Hoy les voy a compartir un intento de de hacer el payaso "eso" en esta ocasión use la herramienta de escultura y la verdad es que no soy muy bueno con ella, y al usar el modo de topologia dinámica, los polígonos que forman el modelo se vuelven triángulos y me hago un lió para pintar, la verdad me falta mucho para dominar esta herramienta y también hay algunas otras herramientas que aun no conozco, en esta oportunidad estoy explorando cosas que no conozco muy bien, al igual que el cabello también se me complica un poco, pero creo que el modelo es aceptable ¿que opinan ustedes?

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1

-------- Redes sociales --------

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/rowellcastr/posts/?ref=page_internal

Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/

twitte: https://twitter.com/Sterleep

steemit: https://steemit.com/@rowell

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Good job! that looks a little bit like a zombie clown though :))

Hahaha thanks.
The clown in the movie is something like that, it's not identical, but I'm learning.

Pennywise in the making :D Hope you will continue to post progress shots for this cuz it is looking really nice, so far :D

I do not think I continue with this character, I do not master the sculpture or the clothes, I will try, but if it does not go well, I will not upload it.
thanks for the comment friend.

Hi, @rowell!

You just got a 0.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70