Raven fanart / Dc comics

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

Hello, welcome, everyone. I bring you a fanart about a popular character that surely almost all of you should know, yes, it's Raven from Dc comics. I like that character very much even if he doesn't seem it, besides being very interesting and sometimes terrifying when he wants. Even though almost all the time he is serious and every once in a while he usually brings out a little smile. But well is always serious. Maybe you love him a lot anyway. It occurred to me to make him a fanart so I got down to work. The strange thing was that I did it with a lot of delicacy and the truth is I don't know why, so much so that everything went very well the first time. It seems that the practice seems to be paying off, I suppose. Anyway, I hope you like my new work.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

It is a big wonder only black & white express whole color ~ Wonderful ~ Astonishing art work ~


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Wow thanks thanks. n.n

Buen trabajo
@tipu curate

Muchas gracias. :D

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

¡Me gusta! El personaje me gusta, y el fanart te quedó muy bien. Ella es tan dark que tu estilo de dibujo le quedó perfecto jajaja.

Muchisimas gracias haha. Osiosi muy dark. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69