[CR] Christmas surprises.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3

Christmas day I received a big surprise from my dear couple (now promised), everything started normal, we started with the traditional dinner, the toast and the opening of gifts when, suddenly, the whole environment changed, the music changed.

He began to play a romantic song and suddenly the Said I have a special gift and everyone present started to applaud, he asked me to stand up and was there when he asked me: Do you want to marry me? And of course I started crying and I said yes!

It really was a wonderful night full of love and family, I hope you had a beautiful Christmas, with your family and that this new year comes full of love and prosperity.

I hope you liked my post, if you have any questions or suggestions I will gladly read and respond.
They say goodbye @potatosauce.

logo navidad.png

Sort:  

Hi @potatosauce,
Best wishes for a lifetime of love and happiness. Congratulations!!!


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks a lot my dear @shibasaki.

Que hermosa sorpresa...felicidades!!

I am very happy for you, many congratulations! :)

Thank you very much @scrawly, many greetings.

Congrats!! potatosauce, For your beautiful memory of Christmas and eternal love with awesome proposal!

Thank you very much for your good wishes, many greetings.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, qué emoción mis estimados @potatosauce! Se ven hermosos, muchas felicidades por su compromiso, seguro su hijo está super feliz. Un abrazo, salud y felicidad.

Muchas gracias amiga @smeralda por supuesto el pequeño Santi esta contento, muchos saludos y besos para tu familia.

¡Felicitaciones, @potatosauce! Nos alegra mucho que esta navidad les haya traído una sorpresa tan hermosa como lo es el compromiso, estamos felices por ustedes y les deseamos todo el éxito, amor y unión. Saludos y un gran abrazo para ustedes desde este lado del mundo!

Muchas gracias mis queridas compañeras por sus buenos deseos, y tambien les deseamos la union y felicidad para sus familias, besitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98