Sort:  

Excellent example of street photography in black and white. Good leading lines through all the frame (both vertical and horizontal). Few dimensions of interest starting from the bird at foreground, then this speechless human in the middle and finally some actions of pedestrians at background. Nice white lines contrast.
And finally! The photography telling us the story and with quite a deep meaning. And thats main point in my opinion

Well done

Dear @axeman.

First of all, I would like to thank you for this comment. I love my art and try to be part of it daily.
It's an honour to me and my photos of course, because they can speak to viewers.

Thank you very much.

Your photograph gave me a lump in the throat.

I can not help feeling sad for someone in a state of abandonment.

Thanks for your input, your photo capture inspires many feelings.

Thank you. My main curse is to wake up humanity. I know that I am only a person, only an ant and nothing more. But, at least through my art and my photographs, I will try to send a hard message to everyone. They are human like us.

I like this photo mate! 👍

Thank you very much.

Congratulations @otsouvalas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @otsouvalas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85