Drawing Friends | Chapter 3 | Rafael Gomez | @oscurocactus

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi guys, I have decided to make this new series of drawings, where I will be drawing some of my friends and acquaintances. It will be a very short series of drawings, it would be like a first season of that series. I hope you like it and keep giving "I love it" to each job.



Original of @oscurocactus, date 10/02/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

For this chapter I had to draw Rafa, so I took my ** sketchbook** and began to sketch very calmly. It is the one that I liked the most of what is standard, well it is not that many chapters are going, they are worth telling 3 this, but it has been the one that I liked the most.

I should also mention that I have not taken many chapters of both this series and the one of "Art of the day", because I am currently focused on the Inktober of this year so I hardly have time , adding that my day to day is a little busy, because I do my best to be active in the two art series.

Let's continue with the process, after I had the sketch I started working in the shadows and giving that touch that I love in my work that is a bit of realism in it. I started by applying details on the eyes, then on the eyebrows and so on.

Little by little the drawing came to life, the shadows give that masterful touch to the drawings and well they were shadows here and shadows over there, so until the whole drawing was completed.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾▫Rafa▪◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus | 10/02/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

🌵REFERENCE🌵

Rafael Gomez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the post. Regards!

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

Also follow me over here: @oscurocactus

Drawing Friends | Chapter 2


Logo OscuroCactus.gif

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

🌵🌵🌵🌵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74