Drawing Friends | Chapter 2 | Juan Mártinez | @oscurocactus

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys, I have decided to make this new series of drawings, where I will be drawing some of my friends and acquaintances. It will be a very short series of drawings, it would be like a first season of that series. I hope you like it and keep giving "I love it" to each job.



Original of @oscurocactus, date 09/23/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

For this second chapter of this series, which I had voted hehehehe An apology! ... I wanted to make a very good friend 😉, in fact it will make a surprise for him, because I made this drawing without Let him know.

For this drawing I wanted to use the grid technique, I had time that I did not use it, but for this work I wanted to use it, because I wanted the work to be as realistic as possible, so I used it.

When I had the sketch, I began to apply details, not with shadows as I normally would, but with scribbles, which by definition: "drawing of different lines without any specific meaning", I think it's a technique which is very easy to apply and work, if you don't work the shadows very well, this is another very good option.

Stop culminating with the drawing, what I wanted to do was apply some very subtle shadows on it, giving a little more realism. I also didn't have all the work scribbled, so I worked it that way.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾▫Juan▪◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus | 09/23/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

🌵REFERENCE🌵

Juan Mártinez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the post. ¡Regards!

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

Also follow me here: @oscurocactus

Drawing Friends | Chapter1


Logo OscuroCactus.gif

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

🌵🌵🌵🌵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44