[CR] Art of the Day | Art Series: # 4 | "Tears of an Emigrant" | @oscurocactus

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Hello, this time I'm coming with a new post and it's about a new proposal that I've put in this year, which is to make drawings more often throughout the year, since I had stopped doing it for a lot of the 2018 and that this new year I want to take again, it will be like a kind of "Diary / Sketchbook" about all the drawings that I am making throughout the year and I would like to share it here in this wonderful platform.


2019-22-1--15-32-20.jpg


Original of @oscurocactus, date 01/22/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵LET'S TALK ABOUT THE PROCESS 🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I would like to say that this drawing came to light, for all the situation that is happening in my country, due to the different circumstances, and even more, for what happened recently in Ecuador. It is not for anyone a secret that the current situation in Venezuela, is in a few words ... Sad.





I imagined all those tears that Venezuelans shed outside the country, and why not, within Venezuela itself. Missing your family, not being able to see them, hug them, is strong.

I started doing the sketch of some eyes, the idea of the drawing was to represent sadness, and that rather than represent it with tears, which convey that feeling.



At first I wanted to draw a picture of a face, but in the end I decided to just make my eyes, since my main idea was that the drawing had tears, so I decided to just make my eyes.



I started working on the details, starting with the eyebrows, then the eyes and finally the tears. I had to look at the drawing from several different points of view, since whenever I draw a picture and this is a portrait, I had one eye bigger than the other and because in this work what is stolen is the same eyes, well ... I had to work it very ... very well.



Finally I liked how it was going, so the only thing I had to do was give some final touches to it, to finish it. I loved the tears, I feel that it gives that feeling of sadness to work and obvious, it was what I wanted to achieve.

♥️Tears of an Emigrante♥️



Original OF @oscurocactus | 01/22/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

This time it is a 100% original drawing, so I did not have to have reference to do it.

ATT: The management.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the post, remember to continue my work throughout the year.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

Art of the Day # 3


Logo OscuroCactus.gif


Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

a quality art, very well elaborated I congratulate you, one of the advantages of this magazine is to support each other with our comments and votes, so our art will have more visualization in the community, your support is important for me and for others, artist friend , in this way our growth will be successful, greetings

Hello @oscurocactus, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32