Beautiful Redhead Portrait Study

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Here is my first entry to the NTOPAZ Tallent Curation contest! This took me roughly 15 hours to do and it was done in photoshop from scratch. I even have a speed paint via youtube to show you all my process!! =D

Just to prove that it was done stroke by stroke :)

I hope you all enjoy! - Nycto

Sort:  

When I first saw this, I thought it was a photograph! The level of accuracy in the drawing brings a very high level of realism.

The lighting, pose and colours give the portrait a soft mysterious feel. Makes you wonder what she is looking at and why.

I like her unconventional beauty with freckles and a natural look.

Overall a beautiful creation.

Wow thank you so much for the nice words!! that's awesome!! Im so Glad you thought it was a photograph =D

El rostro de esta chica es perfecto. Su posición sobre las sábanas denota travesura, su mirada cautiva, sus labios expresan sensualidad pero sus pecas sobre la nariz me inspiran mucha ternura.

Muchas Gracias!!! =D <3

Those freckles! She is so beautiful and those eye on your painting are so pretty! Her eyelashes are stunning! And her hair.. oh, I could go on and on :D

Thank you for sharing and I wish you a lovely Sunday!

hhahah thanks so much @delishtreats Im glad you like it!! it was definitely a really nice study :)

She is a beautiful, we loved the effect you did with her hair, the green color you used for her eyes and the texture of her skin.

We love your drawings, Nyco, each of them are beautiful and for us particularly an inspiration to improve. We hope to see more of your illustrations and they are wonderful

Greetings ☺️

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

woooo!!! Thank you again so much @cafeconleche I will continue to work hard to bring you all the best content that I can muster up! Thank you so much for your kind words as always ^_^

It looks beautiful! a delicate face and fantastic details!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much as always @elisonr13 XD

It is very beautiful indeed😊 The problem is that the contest is about curating /presenting another artist, you got a little confused.,lol. I wii inform ntopaz to move your entry to the CR section 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea im soooo sorry about that bro!! Yea I was totally confused on that... I obviously got excited and skimmed the rules on that haha, thanks for moving it for me!!

No problem nycto, check also the gif contest I am sure you can make an amazing entry 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

AHHH I LOVE CAKE!!! thank you so much for the resteem =D it is most appreciated!

It's great, you are amazing in doing digital drawing, I admire you.

Thank you so much @francisftlp that means allot! ill keep them coming =D

Congratulations @nyctoinc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Wow, that's really impressive portrait! Dont know why but I do not see this post in my ntopaz feed on ntopaz :/. Want to give some hats instead of ordinary upvote...
The process video is hyper cool :DD And 15h work not so speedpaint i assume perhaps ;)

Ok I've found post on your profile and gave some hats.

AHHHH! thank you so much for the hats @arrr XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65