[CR] Girl and her blue bird

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello my steemit friends :)
I drew another girl but this time with her bird :)
worked with Pencil and colord pencils.
Hope you like it, ;)
Main theme isn't mine. I changed it a little ;)
here is my drawing with some steps:

CYMERA_20190102_004354.jpg

CYMERA_20190102_004514.jpg

CYMERA_20190102_004630.jpg

CYMERA_20190102_004757.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: [CR] Girl & rabbit


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :)
@napa <3

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you

Hola @napa! gracias por compartir tu trabajo, lo tomare para participar en el concursopayitforwardte invito a participar es un concurso maravilloso.

Thank you


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 39. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Thank you so much @pifc

Luv it @napa 😍 I like the girl's eyes expression, the colour you applied is really nice to see. Thanks for sharing your art works with us.. if I'm an author and I have a book that need a cover illustration, I would asked for this picture.. it is really nice to see.

Thanks to @celinavisaez who has featured you innthe pay it forward contest this week, so I can stare at the girl and the bird happily.

Thank you so much dear @cicisaja <3

Nice drawing @napa.

You were featured in week 39 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @celinavisaez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54