[CR] girl in jungle series

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hi steemers,
I'm going to share another repainted work with you.
I like these series of my works although they are repainted work! :)
I did it weeks ago with color pencils.
drawing with pencil, pen and then start to work with colors :)

CYMERA_20181214_214615.jpg

CYMERA_20181214_214855.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day :)

Sort:  

Hello @napa! We appreciate your work, however, we have previously notified you about importance of citing the sources. Please read our general posting guidelines carefully:

6- Plagiarism and Copyright
6-1 Content that copies another person's work and posts it as if it was his/her own. If you have practiced copying another person's work, you must specify the author and source.

This is considered abuse and causes the inactivation of your nTopaz account for 07 days.

Author: Kelly Vivanco

Source: Click here.

Any questions, please contact us # dispute-appeals

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Ok. but I noticed that it isn't my work!
thanks :)

Quite emotional. Nice idea

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

She has such an expressive face:)
I really loved the colours and her surreal hat:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Wow I really like the shades and the background.

Posted using Partiko iOS

😊🙏🌹🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85