갈매기의 얼짱각도

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0이봐 사진사 양반,

내 얼굴은 살짝 옆에서 찍어야 가장 멋지게 나온다구.

Sort:  

Good catch! Wonderful photo!

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

고맙습니다.

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hi @naha! I’m happy that you shared your talent so that this community continues to grow 🖌. Welcome to our community, thank you for sharing with us such a beautiful photo and funny narrative, however I invite you to read our rules to publish in this new contest, it is always good to follow the rules so your works will be taken into account by the curators the time to be voted, Remember to place the title in English is a norm of ntopaz.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

고맙습니다.

I invite you to join our discord channel there you can ask in case you have any questions.

와 멋져요. ㅎㅎ
올해는 배도 한번 타보고 싶네요.^^

배 좋지요. ㅎㅎㅎ 사진은 인천 월미도에서 찍은 사진이에요. ^^

날개 꺾이는 각도가 멋지네요 ㅋㅋ

보통 날개짓이 아닙니다. ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

갈매기 고녀석 사진찍을줄 아는군요!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

사진 좀 찍어본 녀석이더라고요. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

푸드득 끼룩ㅋ
기가막힌 타이밍입니다ㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

멋진 찰나~

사진이 잘 나왔지요? ㅎㅎㅎ

뭘좀 아는 애네요. ㅋㅋ

사진 좀 찍어본 갈매기에요. ㅋㅋㅋ

사진 좋네요.
트립스팀에 올리시지요

아~~ 딱히 여행이 아니긴 하지만... 올려볼까낭요. ㅎㅎㅎ

순간 포착 잘 하셨네요~ 멋집니다.

좋게 봐주셔서 고맙습니다. ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54