Photography Creative Black and White || Pencil

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Artists always have a way to channel their ideas that seem to never run out. Creative artists can always overcome obstacles when they are creative. The most extraordinary thing about artists is that they see the world in a different way.

Like I did when I lost the idea to take pictures with my camera. When I was accompanying my son to learn to color with his pencil, I took my son's color pencil and then combined it for me to make the object of my smartphone's camera shot.

I am very happy when I see the results, therefore, I try to edit it with the snapseed application that I downloaded on the smartphone. Then I chose black and white for the final result. And this is the result of my creation. As we know, the photographer has no limits, photographing whatever we like. And enjoy the results. I took all these pictures with a Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 smartphone. Hopefully you like the results of my shots.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

That's a good idea. It's a sample of how with the simplest things you can achieve impacting images, it's not necessary to have large equipment, it's all a matter of imagination. The black and white processing gave a lot of strength to the image. Congratulations.

thank you @irvinc, you have appreciated my work.

Great lighting and composition, very simple but effective. I also enjoy reading your beautiful words @my451r :-)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Oh this is very beautiful, I really like how you managed to take advantage of those pencils <3

Great expression of black and white 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85