Stranger. Original artwork.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5Sooo.... in a way... I'm back and trying making stuff.
A lot of things happend this past month. But what's done is done and I'm trying to move forward.

Today I tried to achieve sticker-like looking and I like the result personally. If not looking at background))

Time to make - 7 hours.

Tools used - Zbrush, Photoshop.

Hoping somebody will like it, 'cause I desperately need some funds to buy a new Wacom tablet in 3 months.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Greetings @mrgreen, time without seeing you. ;)

First of all I hope that the bad things that are happening to you at this moment disappear quickly and you can get what you need, Go ahead !!! and do not fall. <3

I love your work and for what I read you worked to achieve it, it seems like a master of martial arts... Incredible!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

the main task is to buy a tablet in 3 months. All other things will come in time I think.

What tablet do you want to buy?
I know that with your work and effort you will obtain everything that is proposed.

some used Wacom will be fine

It is a great brand! Mine is Wacom, it is not that updated but it works for me. the first one and it may be the last one that buys me, heehehh
Good luck with your plans!

We have always thought that making faces is really complicated, for that reason we want to congratulate you, you have done a very impressive job and especially for having used 7 hours for its creation.

It's a pleasure that you are back and we hope everything are good for you, MrGreen 😊

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

there is still a lot of work with proportions in my shedule.

Thank U for kind words!

Cool artwork MrGreen:) Welcome back, i missed you. I hope everything is fine:)

weeeell.. not everything..... but I hope)

Stay strong man 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79