Creature. Original artwork.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6Nothing too special, just my today's sculpt.

Time to make - 6 hours

Tools used - Zbrush, Substance Painter.

Thanks for watching everyone!

Sort:  

Hi @mrgreen

This sculpture is incredibly good.

Can you also create it by printing it in 3D or?

Re-Steemed

Yes, it can be printed, but here in Russia it's not very popular I think.

hehe, okey

It looks very special despite what you said:) It is so realistic!!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

naah.. not what I wanted once again)

Hahaha, really? What was the result you were aiming for?

with more precise proportions and clay-like material. I did not wanted that blockbuster-vfx thing actually))

Oh, i see! you are right on that but still has a strange lifelike feeling.

life.. because of the eyes perhaps

very Great alien

That's a really great creation brother, which software you used for making it. I have great interest in making design can u suggest me something, which is the best software for making digital art like @xpilar and yourself.

Tools used - Zbrush, Substance Painter.

Thanks a lot brother.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Looks like a character that carries with him his tribe's pride and wisdom :) I love how you sculpted his face and hair and the skin and colours are done very well, @mrgreen :)

You're not happy with it? I think he looks pretty cool, but yeah, I can kind of feel that he would look even better with a bit of grittiness to his texturing ....

Still, it is a nice piece, @mrgreen :)

will hope to make everything better!))

Man this is really neat. I love the face expression and the eyes. Gets my imagination going... far. I feel he will start talking a strange guttural language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49