You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] When you want something..

in #ntopaz5 years ago

You are a great fruit-lover.
Some days ago @c-squared resteem a your post about pear and today about avocado: two fruits that I love.
Avocado in particular with salads and with sushi (sashimi). It is delicious and tasty.
Unfortunelly here in Italy there are not so much, so it is rare.
Thank you to share it with us and thanks to @c-squared to resteem your work!
STEEM ON!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awww! Being called a great fruit-lover is the best compliment that I’ve received!
Is there a specific type of pear that you like or do you like them all? I enjoy almost any type of pear. ^^
Yum...avocado is sushi sounds so yummy right now!

Thanks for your lovely comment and I hope you’ll keep an eye out for new posts from my fruit series!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72