[CR] "Little Bee"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show my new decoration- "Little Bee"
I very like nature: plants, animals and insects.
A few days ago I saw a little bee that woke up from hibernation, and I wanted to created this small, hardworking insect in the form of a small decoration.
ntopaz-image-0
I used 2 cabochon of different blue shades, bright, striped yellow-black beads (which reminds me of the color of the bee :) and fragile, delicate silvery wings.
ntopaz-image-1

What kind of insect do you like?
ntopaz-image-2

I hope you enjoy my work!
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Such a beautiful creation, @mocosh! The motif of the bee came out strongly in this one, with the black and yellow beads ! Love the leaf wings, too and the blue gems for the body is so adorable <3 <3 <3

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It is very beautiful bee :) The colour combination of gold and blue is amazing, you are very skilled:) Blue stones look like pieces of space and the idea of the chain hanging from silver wings is very smart!

You had trouble uploading at @ntopaz? I cannot see your amazing artwork there... close all tabs before uploading your post is always a nice sollution and i am really sorry for your trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66