'Before departure'

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)


ntopaz-image-0
777.png

Everything good has a tendency to end. My holiday has come to an end too. Tomorrow I,ll fly home.
ntopaz-image-1
777.png
Today I am painting the final etude in my marine series.


ntopaz-image-2
777.png
While I was choosing a good view of the sea, it started to rain. Rain before departure is a good sign.


ntopaz-image-3
777.png
So today I chose a very simple scenery. Sea, clouds, rain and yacht


ntopaz-image-4
777.png

I am painting on the beach, but no one bothers me. The guests went to dinner. And all those who are dieting afraid of rain.

Sort:  

an excellent job, very beautiful the traces and the beautiful colors, it continues advancing always.

Thank you, my brother in art :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Is this en plein air? It looks lovely

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I love plein air:)

I wish I could do some plein air soon. I find it amazing, sad thing though is that I live in an urbanized city. I cannot easily find great places to paint. Haha! Anyway, I will try hard to make some plein air artpieces.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was in Manila four years ago. It,s a super plase for plein-air!

I live on the southern oart of the country though. I might get robbed at some point by street kids before finishing my plein air. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Вроде просто, но со вкусом )

Пытаюсь отрабатывать технику, чтоб без грязи было и... стильно что ли, не знаю...море вообще не умею делать :(

В море по сухому можно добавить рябь волн мелкой кисть. Главное не перестараться )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81