You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR]EYE OF THE DARK STAR

in #ntopaz โ€ข 6 years ago

Ahh I guessed this one of Otto's from the preview pic hehe
Great artwork @thermoplastic!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ happy 2019 ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here
Sort: ย 

yeah, I'll edit it in a moment to get the full image (nTopaz crops) and a link to a zoomable pic.
It may look redundant, but in order to get the image to show on twitter when shared, you have to upload one to the Steemit account.

Hmmm wasn't aware of that, at this point I thought it was pretty random but now that explains some things, not that I share my posts that much twitter though hehe

I do all the time, for my Visionary Art Twitter account which I embedded on the website, and I am not interested in just a line with a link, I want images.
This works if there is what is called a "twitter card" code on the post. Seems like steemit puts one on automatically.

Of course i get that haha we deal in images as visual artists, is where we derive our appealing power from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39