You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR]Acrylic painting „A lonely figure“

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Oooh nice nice @stef1!!!
Like very much the big brush strokes 💎 🎨 👏



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here
Sort:  

Thank you very much for appreciation and I must say I love this rough brush strokes too, sometimes it is better, then to use fine because I do not need to concentrate on small details and also I love to load many paints at once on my brush and they to see how they are mixed up on canvas.

My appreciation for recognition by @ntopaz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46