🎨 Fashion Sketch, Camilo Álvarez Design 🙋

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3


Hello there!

This is another fashion sketch done for SKETCHALOOK COLOMBIA, which it's basically a group of people who enjoy fashion and like to make illustrations of it.
Still making sketches from designs of local Colombian fashion designers who will participate next month in, Colombia Moda 2019, one of the greatest fashion events in Colombia and Latin America.

This time featuring feature Camilo Álvarez, I really like his designs they look really urban and contemporary, I saw this one of denim jacket over a black dress and sneaker shoes and loved it immediately, so decided that would be the one I'd be drawing, however I also had been wanting to make a drawing of a friend so swapped the model of the photo with her haha.


Technical Info:
Traditional media, bright white paper for drawing with markers (22.9cm x30,5cm)
Used mechanical pencil, watercolour for skin tones, markers for dress and background, a bit of Inkpen for marking outlines.
Took me around 2 hours and half, all in a single night 😪☕️.


Creation Process GIF

Dress design reference image

Source

Full Res Image

Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



🎨 Fashion Sketch, Johanna Ortiz Design 💃



🏙 Urban Sketchers Medellín #32 😁 🎨 - Lineal Park, La Frontera



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #67 🎨✅



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Saludos cariño, me gusta tu ilustración... Sobre el diseño me parece muy cool y juvenil... esta como para que un buen amigo me lo regale, no crees? XD

Jajajjaa Hola Carmen :3
Puedo hacerte un dibujo vistiendo ropa cool jajaj

This very original and fashionable.

Thank you very much @rosargelisperez!!! :D :D :D

<3 thank you Tais!!! :D

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42