Drawing A Portrait (104)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello Steemains!

Today, I want to show you my new portrait which I used a new style. The work is more like a sculpture of a head moulded together with a book. One eye of my model is closed while the other is open.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a niddle point paper. I used cross hatching techniques to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes

Step 1
I sketched out my model
ntopaz-image-2

Step 2
I started working on the face
ntopaz-image-1

Step 3
Then, I completed the work
ntopaz-image-0

Thank you.

Sort:  

Very interesting portrait, you caught her pose just right!

Thank you!✌😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks amazing man. Wonderful technique there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Terrific "bust" style portrait.
Resteemed and curated to art-curation in @c-squared on Discord.

And, thanks for retweeting my acrostic poem. I really appreciate the support.

Thank you!👍😲

The poem was mind blowing and emotional. I love it.😍


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

looks amazing man :)

Thanks a lot✌🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62