Animal Series - Ape

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello steemains!

Today I am starting a new art series. It has to do with drawing and collection of different kinds of animals. This will help me explore and understand the features of different kinds of animals.

Here is my latest pen drawing of an ape. While I was working on this, I realized this animal has features which look like that of the human. Like the eyes, and especially its ears.

Below are my development processes

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-0

Thank you.

Sort:  

Very cool work! Thanks for sharing!

wow! somebody got talent

Thank you. But talent is never enough. Other things must be put in place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not that I personaly know but I would imagine: practice, patience, inspiration and for commercial success some luck.

You are absolutely right.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like monkies, its very cute 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46