Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 3 - Nana And Her Pet

in #ntopaz5 years ago

In the spirit of improving my drawing skills and creativity, I came up with an idea of drawing and making sketches every day.

PhotoGrid_1559754157133.jpg

Today, I present to you the drawing of "Nana And Her Pet".

Development Process

I laid out my sketching and checked for mistakes.

PhotoGrid_1559754073484.jpg

Building my forms: I first made her pet because I knew it would be the most challenging part of the work. And sincerity it was.

PhotoGrid_1559755344066.jpg

Thereafter, I started from her hair to add tones and values.

PhotoGrid_1559754157133.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, this is such an awesome drawing. I love to see the process as well. The dog looks so cute. Greetings :) Followed and Resteemed :)

Yeah I wanted the dog to look more beautiful that's why I spent more time working on it.

I usually take shots of my process cause I believe there would be those who would love it. It also serves as evidence.

Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is great. I love to draw animals as well. They make me happy.

Thats a good attitude. Especially since you started blogging on steemit in May this year it is good to proof that you are sharing original content. I am trying to do it as well as often as I think about it while creating my works but sometimes I just forget and I think my reputation after almost 3 years on steemit should serve as evidence that I am not stealing art. Best wishes and a beautiful day <3

Well, the truth is that I started blogging on steemit platform last year with this account @maxijgcomm. However, I lost access to that account so I had to create another.

Do what you love and love will come your way...

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maxwellmarcusart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50