Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 10 - Mean GuyssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello Steemains!

Today is the 10th day of my drawing challenge and I present to you my new drawing - Mean Guys.

PhotoGrid_1560334023026.jpg

Unlike my previous method of sketching with hatching and cross hatching, this time I ventured into using scribles for my new work.

The above are sketches of two mean guys. The one on the right side is my face. I gave him a little beard.

PhotoGrid_1560333949546.jpg
First shot

PhotoGrid_1560334023026.jpg
Second and final shot

Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

It seems that I fell in love with your style! Please draw more and thanks for this post)

I'm inspired!

I do sketch with hatching and cross hatching method. I believe I've been inspired to make more drawing with scribles.

Hopefully, in subsequent days I will do that.

Thank you.

Really looking forward to your new artwork)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

interesting sketches and your scratching technique I like, many successes

Yeah it is interesting and fun to work with but can get one tired easily unlike hatching.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @maxwellmarcusart and welcome

i found you through @paulag's post Redfish power-up league.

great sketch and style.
i wish you success on every drawing you make.

Oh I remember I dropped a comment there about my desire to hit the top 50. I hope you are in for it too.

Nice knowing that you checked out my blog and thanks for wishing me well.

This is the goal of redfish power-up league. We visit other members posts so we can grow our accounts

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your squiggle art is awesome, I’ve never tried this technique, but I know many talented artists like yourself that are wonderful at it❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35